Teachers should show their political and social view to students.

Some countries are facing a concern with a high amount of people experiencing issues with health due to the intake of large amounts of fast food. A common opinion put forth by a lot of people is that the government should pitch in and impose higher taxes on these kinds of foods, so that the people are discouraged from being too reliant on them. In my opinion, while I do agree that consuming unusual amounts of fast food will cause inadvertent problems to human health and governments should impose a tax for better control, there are also better ways of handling this instead of relying on the taxes alone. With regards to the harm and ill-effects fast food can cause to the body, people should also be proactive and understand the nature of such foods. It must be considered as a person's own responsibility to take care of their body and when some eatables cause harm, we must be proactive enough to tackle them at the grassroots. The government should also consider this concern and putting high taxes on fast food is a guaranteed way to lessen the accessibility to such foods, however, it is not a foolproof method. Though this method discourages the consumption, it should be the responsibility of the people to manage the same. For example, any person with the ability to spend money lavishly will not flinch from the heavy tax applied. Hence, it must be their own responsibility which should come first, and not the outlook of the government. In conclusion, I would reiterate that the government can play a role in controlling access to fast food and it should be taken up as a priority with them. However, as individuals of a society, we should take the most blame for the booming growth of the concerned industry and should work towards amending both our environment and our bodies.