Nowadays, children watch TV more than they did in the past. What are the reasons? Give solution.

These days, a growing number of young parents determine to give birth later in their life. This can be attributed to some reasons and some effects either positive or negative can be considered. There are a number of reasons to explain this issue. First, since many young people are willing to pursue careers, delaying parenthood helps them have much more time to get more done. This means that they can lead to greater success in their work. Second, young individuals understand the magnitude of child rearing responsibility, they in turn give birth later. In fact, taking care of babies, either feeding or soothing babies is considered as a full time job, which discourages many would – be parents. On the other hand, giving birth later has significant effects on young couples. On the positive side, it helps would – be parents spend more time on either personal hobbies or career promotion. For example, they can be travel more to enjoy their life and get more done with better commitments instead of taking care of their babies all day, which helps them get high level of happiness. On the negative one, delaying parenthood is responsible for infertility in many couples. In fact, people getting older are less likely to conceive, which costs an enormous amount of money to rescue them from this problem. In conclusion, giving babies later which is the trend of the modern times has many tremendous impacts on people's life. By considering all the pros and the cons, young couples can make the best decision.