The Internet when used as a source of information, has more drawbacks than advantages.

It is often believed that using the Internet as a source of information is not beneficial because this practice has many disadvantages. I personally disagree with this point of view as I believe that the Internet has given access to the large volume of valuable information to the general people. First of all, relying on the Internet for collecting information has considerable benefits to the ordinary people. By using the Internet, they can easily find out necessary data which is very crucial for solving various problems. While people face an obstacle in their daily life, they can simply browse google to get a possible solution of the problem. For example, a group of young people of my country used the Internet to know how to get rid of unemployment and by using the virtual instruction they started their own agricultural farm which enabled them to become successful entrepreneurs. Although it is widely claimed that the information available on the online platform is not always accurate, overall enormous benefits can be driven by using the online documents. Secondly, Internet driven knowledge is accessible to all classes of people. Nowadays people can collect any data without spending money because of the availability of materials on the Internet. As most of the intelligence on the internet is downloadable, people not only get a free access to a wide range of data, but also can preserve the online resources for their future use. For example, people can see job vacancies on the Internet, but previously people had to subscribe newspapers to get instruction about vacancies. Although fraudsters are using online platforms to circulate a false message, people can easily trace the real information. In conclusion, despite having some drawback online instruction is advantageous to all classes of people and it is easily accessible. I will recommend, the respective authorities erase the false knowledge from online platforms.