Nowadays children are consuming too many sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons and the solutions for this situation?

An addiction of drink is need of hour for some children. A plethora of teenagers are using a plenty of sugar-based drinks in the contemporary era. This essay will discuss why is happening and put forward several solutions for this issue. In modern times, children are tacking a huge amount of drink, which based on sugar, because some worthwhile reasons. First and foremost paramount reason is advertisement of drinks. A wast of companies are bombarding on social network or media, and children are attracting and learning from there. For example, Coca-Cola, which is famous industry for this type of drinks, is marketing their products on TV; therefore, children are encouraging and tacking Pepsi, when they are playing the outdoor games. Second reason that It is easily available in the market, so children are easily buying from shops at up-to-the-minute. In the way of solutions, government and law enforcement agencies should apply higher taxes on the sugar-based drinks. In this case, children do not have ample money for brought the drinking products; as a result, they are reducing to use of sugar-based products. Second way, government should not give permission to selling this product to the under age limit (<18 ages’ ) people. If seller gives sugar- based drink to the bellow eighteen aged person, both (seller and buyer) give some penalty to the government. Third way that parents and schools are requiring to explain toxic effects to the children. If school gives one lecture per week for motivate to the children, we can reduce this problem. In conclusion, children are consuming significantly sugar-based drinks. This essay explained why this nasty habit increasing and given some solutions for tackling this situation.