Digital communication technology, such has email, instant messaging and social media, has improved communication and connections between people. with this opinion?

It is often believed that the life of metropolitans is better. Many people claim that people can have a healthy life in the rural areas. I firmly believe that owing to thousand amenities, everyone has a priority to have a luxurious lifestyle which is possible in cities only, as backwards areas are giving a hard time to the natives in this modern era. On the one side, developed areas are having enormous facilities, for, for instance, electricity and transportation. In this technological world, people cannot survive without internet which is the primary source of the communication. Big cities are having an excellent network range, which is helpful for the student’s assignment and for office projects too. In the metro cities, transportation is not an issue; there are a huge range of vehicles, according to the comfort zone and paying capacity of each commuter. Even the market is available within the walking distance. On the flip side, in the undeveloped areas, individuals are facing various problems; especially they have to travel long even for the groceries. As the roads are not well constructed, and therefore, bus and train service is quite low. People are not able to travel regularly according to their comfort time; they need to schedule their things according to the limited transport service. Education and work opportunities are equal to zero, without work it is not possible to survive for a long time at any place, for them it becomes an urgency to move into other cities. In conclusion, I reiterate, society can face bit pollution in urban areas, but still numerous positive aspects are convincing to the man to stay in cities rather than living in the countryside. In this growing world, become are becoming more organic and it is also improving the city life in an efficient way. Government is paying more attention to the city areas as they are liked by everyone to relish his life.