Everyone needs to study until the age of 18? Discuss and give your opinion?

Children are supportive pillar of every nation. Young buds ought to be study in secondary school when they reach the age of 18. I agree with this notion, I intend to puthforth my personal standview point in upcoming paragraphs. To embark on, there are several reasons why they should be stay in school. Firstly, in the secondary education, they would learn moral and ethics values from teachers as tutors know how to teach good behaviour. For instance, they can easily set up aim by the help of teachers, while they gain the ample amout of knowledge about goals through good teachers. However, if they do not go that school, they cannot learn some basic roots related to life. They would indulged in bad campany and generate the bad habits. As a result, secondary education is essential for every child. Moving further, after completing senior secondary eduaction, they would become businessman, enterprnures and many more because they already acquire the theoretical and practical knowledge by subjects. To examplify it, on this age, they know how to deal with other people. They have boarden horizon of mind and become self reliant. Apart from this, they may learn about compete by participating in sports and academic activities. In contrast, they will not become the good person without this eduaction. Consequently, society will be free form criminal activities and everyone would live in peace and calm with good eduaction. In conclusion, I would like to infer that secondary eduaction plays prominent role in younth 's life. With this, it provides good behaviour and knowldge.