Nowadays, celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievement and this sets a bad example to young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, things that are charismatic takes the attention of many people, and this is the reason celebrities are gaining popularity. Hence, I believe, that this charm and treasury instead of their attainment and success is badly influencing young generation. People are inspired by the lifestyle of many celebrities. Whatever they post on their social sites related to anything like their travel videos, eating in expensive restaurant, wearing branded cloths inspire them, they like it and try to copy it. As more and more people copy them, it ultimately becomes a trend which helps those celebrities in gaining popularity. On the other hand, if any celebrity receives an award for his achievement he will not be praised in the same. For example, a celebrity sharing his modern and wealthy lifestyle on social media will have more followers and liking than one, who have genuinely made good content and is more successful. Young people are the one being greatly influenced by it. In the age, when they must know the importance of money and understand how people struggle to get success, they are busy in showing off, that they have a better lifestyle than others and can afford expensive cars and cloths. These things do not come automatically in their mind, it is nothing but the influence of their famous personalities and the thought of looking like them. This can develop a sense of insecurity and jealousy among the young generation. In conclusion, Celebrities should not only promote their wealth and living style through any platform. They must share their struggle and suffering behind their success so that, everyone especially young generation will realize that it is their achievement and success because of which they have become popular.