Nowadays, an increasing number of people choose to live a single life instead of getting married. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In this day and age, robots play an important role in the daily routine for everyone. However, it not only brings us advantages, but also disadvantages. In my opinion, this trend has more drawbacks than benefits. One of the main disadvantages of robots is that using robots lead in widespread unemployment. For instance, in many factories, thousands of manual jobs have been done by robotic machines with little or no control from humans, so humans have to find a new job but it refrains. Another disadvantage is that humans as well as organizations are more likely to pay much money to maintain and repair. In particular, they unremarkably upgrade the mechanical systems of robots to keep their speed and high precision when working. On the other hand, there are numerous advantages to robots. First of all, humans will save much time via robots. For example, when humans are exhausted after hard-working, the washing machine is one of the useful robots to wash clothes without hands, and humans can get much break time. Moreover, in hospitals, some robots can help doctors discover damaged organs in patients and antiseptic instead of humans. For instance, Vietnamese inventors have successfully developed hospital disinfection robots during the COVID 19 pandemic to viral to person. Apart from that robots can complete tasks faster and more precisely than humans. An example is that calculating on big data and the percentage require high accuracy, so using the robots is the best way. In addition, robots can work in a health-threatening environment where humans can’t survive. Robots can decrease the likelihood of accidents caused by contact with machine tools or toxic chemicals. In short, there are minus points of advantages and disadvantages. However, it seems to me that it causes a lot of advantages more than the disadvantages, so we must not totally depend on them or else we could find ourselves in very dangerous situations.