nowadays advances in technology and translation software people no longer need to learn new languages to communicate to wht extenad

It is undeniable, technology has growing up like a jet speed and we have a pleathora of translate software in this current modern generation. Some of them belief that we need to learn many languages by a section of counter people. I am of the opinion who is going to debate this mater before any conclusion can be drawn. on the other hand, there are many translater devieses which are available in the current market that we can grt it anywhere in the world easily. For eample, google translater is available using that we can eaisly communicate with anyone from oe language to any other languages and we can easily covert it. Eventhough, mobile device which one traslater app is available and anyone can using that talk to any languages and i really agree that will help our business in our products anywhere in the world without knowing their languages. On the other hand, however, many translater comes in the market we should learn ourself to know other languags in order to improve our communication skills. Main fact is that we should not always depend up on only technologies otherwise we can not do anything. For instance, my colleque who went to Cuba for his business work and unfortunately, he did not know that devices will not work in that country and computer also with lot of restrictions so he unable to communicate in the business meeting and who suffered lot to maintain his business. finally, he learnt their own language. To summarize this, technology are always important our life to use it in our current life but main important is we should learn ourself so that we can survey anywhere. we should always trust ourself not wit the gadgets.