Nowadays, a lot of people are able to do their work from home discuss the advantage and disadvantages of this development

In the contemporary era, many individuals are working from home by telecommuting. This essay will suggest that obvious merits. This is time and money consuming trend. However it puts adverse effects on a person's physical and mental health. To commence with, the major advantage of telecommuting is that, it is time and money consuming development. To explain it further, if any body working from residance by using the internet save and use of cash on other necessities instead of wasting on public and private transport. Besides this, masses can be used, their precious pace on family commitments rather than spend on daily travel from living place to office. For instance, according to a survey conducted by Harvard University found that people who work from living place 88% more, save time and money than who travel daily in office. Despite these advantages, the primary disadvantage of telecommuting is that, it can put adverse effects on individual's physical and mental health. In other words, any one who spends more hour in front of a computer or laptop to achieve desired official assignment, which would be put strain on his spinal cord and eyes. Moreover, mental issues can be occurred due to inappropriate working atmosphere at home. To illustrate, a survey conducted by "world health organisation "showed that75% fitness issues are rapidly increasing among employees who spend large hours in front of computers rather than who have non-sitting jobs. In conclusion, it can be asserted from above discussion, although contacting the major advantage of work from home is that it is more time and wealth consuming. However, the most common disadvantage of this it puts detrimental effects on physical as well as mental health on telecommuters.