Nowaday people throw away old things and adapt new things. Do the disadvantages of throwaway society outweigh any possible ecomic advantages.

Modern culture is an consumerist one. It is also known as dispossible culture or use and through culture. One such issue here is of old things, and new things. This particular topic asserts that is replacing old things, and accepting new things. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view. On one side of the argument, there are people who argue that the disadvantages of considerably outweight its benefits of additional resources are used and take longer decompose. Furthermore, many people used which materials then this materials can not easily decompose in earth. So, produce the different types of pollution like soil, air, and water pollution and so on. In addition to this demands of machinery, and electricity are increase day by day, and this is also produce more ppllution, and waste of money. In instance that Canada and united state of America contain only 5. 2 portion of the world pollution are accountable 31. 5 share of consumption while South Asia which has 22. 4 percentage pollulant is responsible for only 2 percentum of consumption. On one side of the agrument, there are people who argue that the advantages of minimizes number of ancident such as death, and roberies because when the new technology are coming in our life then every person would be become good life, and safe there life. As we have seen there are number of answers to this question. On balance however, I tend to believe that three hours which means reduse, reuse, and recycling. Then, the possibilities are endless a person just have to take initative and make the change.