Is it better to enjoy your money when you earn it or it is better to save for some time in the future?

Many of us at least once in our life-time face the issue whether it is to enjoy with his money or save it for later on, which one would be more satisfying for us? Although some people prefer to enjoy with there money, I would definitely take a step back and stat saving. The reasons for which my prospect is based on will be discussed in detail below. First and foremost, Principle of the balance between saving and spending provides a steady flow of information about the value of the the matters, The concept of the saving is a cornerstone of today' s society, in fact, we need knowledge to sustain our life and without it we couldn' t survive in contemporary realities. Furthermore, many of the working adults have families which depend on them and rely on their decisions. Secondly, as the old saying goes " no risk, no reward' , because successes often times accompany risks, there are fewer opportunities for rewards without any risks, and usually saving and not spending money will have some risks of getting some problems with people. Take my self for example, when i graduated from the university with a bachelor' s degree, I was faced with two choices. One was to continue studying in the same university for a master' s degree without any risks and enjoy with my time. The second one was to study abroad without knowing which university would admit me and spend my whole money on the Education. Wanting a better future, I chose to travel abroad and spend my money on the master' s degree and in doing so, I succeeded in getting admitted into a university abroad. Lastly, from psychological aspect, spending money on wise way should contribute in building the person. As for society, encourage anyone to enjoy his money and then will fall in the debt in any area and ignoring them in there most crucial conjuncture of life, will cause many problems. This notion may cause other problems such as depression, alienation and also ruin their self-confidence. I personally believe this is not good for development of the society in the future due to the fact that self-confidence and positive thinking are chief motivators of societies. To summarize, the real situation necessitates wisdom to thoroughly weigh the pros and cons before jumping to spend money on the something useless. As discussed above, I can safely come to the conclusion that saving money is safer in making sure there is higher chance of success and it' s more favorable since it is the most effective way in ensuring a higher success rate and will save people from undue troubles as well as assist them to prospect further.