Now adays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or a negative development.

In this modern world, technology has changed our lifestyles, and has affected every aspect of our lives. It has revolutionized the way human communicate with eachother. This essay will discuss the ways in which it has effected relationships and possible outcomes. To begin with, as today' s world has become technologically advanced, so does the ways of communication. Formely the only way to communicate was letter writing or meeting in person. However, nowadays people communicate digitally through internet using email, video call and, by using various social networking sites instead of traditional methods. Apart, from this everyone is quite a busy using mobile phones and laptops that they don' t have time to meet with friends and family even when they are not at work. Like every other thing technology has its pros and cons. It ease the communication by reducing distance barriers. One can have live chat with his friends and love ones no matter if he is living in other country. Apart, from this it has a booming effect on business, and now it is easy to do business deals by using internet. Furthermore, it has decrease the quality of communication. Due to this people are getting lonely, and do not have someone to turn to in time of need. Also, not having someone to emotionally attach to will lead to various mental problems like depression, but these side effects can be minimised by limiting usage of technology. To conclude, technology has changed the ways people interact with one another, and it has tremendous benefits as well as some adverse effects which can be prevented by reducing time of usage, and by meeting with friends and family. .