Now adays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or a negative development.

In the contemporary world, while Innovations surprise the masses every day, the problem of hunger still goes unaddressed. Even though agricultural reforms have improved the food productivity globally, the problem prevails in many parts of the world. Certainly, this is because of the irresponsible behavior and lack of attention of the Government and People toward the problem, which calls for the urgent need for rigid policies and awareness campaigns to counter it. With the advent of technology, there had been many agricultural advancements that have substantially improved productivity. However, Hunger is still a prominent problem in the underprivileged parts of society. One of the major causes is that Government policies are not strong and adequate to ensure a fair distribution of the food among the economically weaker people. For instance, it is many times reported that tonnes of food supplies are rotten in government or private warehouses. Another major issue is that Middle and higher-income households are not adequately aware of the problem. They often buy a lot more groceries than required, which is generally wasted when not consumed timely. While to curb the problem of hunger, it is very necessary for authorities to enforce strict policies and schemes, to maintain an equal distribution of food among all the sections of society. For example, the food warehouses should strictly monitor the shelf life of the food products and ensure its distribution and consumption, even if food has to be provided to economically weaker people at a subsidized rate. At the same time, it is important for the Government as well as media to educate and aware the masses, to encourage the best usage of the food supplies available. For instance, Surveys and researches should be published to educate people on how much actual groceries are required for a regular household and encourage them to buy the required quantities only. To conclude, The current world is capable of effectively eliminating the problem of Hunger and to curb this, both the People as well as the Authorities need to pay attention to the issue, bring reforms in the current policies and act responsibly to save food and make the best utilization of all the resources available.