Now-a-days many people choose to be self-employed, rather than work for a company. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

It is true that many people tackle with different types of environmental problems because of increasing human populations, global warming and lack of resources. But, there are some arguments among people. Some of them say that loss of plants and animal species gives us more negative effects, the others believe that people should be more interested in other pivotal environmental issues. Personally, ı believe that both of them have significant impact on people's lives. To begin with, day by day, planet Earth lost its nature for last fifty years and plants and animals are affected negatively by this change. They have lost their home because climate change and fires play a critical role in their habitats. In my opinion, people should take some measures immediately because if not, they might lose their oxygen and face with many difficult issues such as carbon emission, gas fumes. If they did not put this issue of interest first, they would not find any places to live in the World. On the other hand, some people give more attention to the other environmental problems such as lack of resources or rising population in cities. Naturally, they have a right to think that because cities do not have enough facilities such as healthcare systems, education facilities and infrastructures. These types of problems are more significant for human because, imagine when you were sick, if the hospitals were not suitable for a cure, they would not know what they should do. So, these types of problems are solved alertly. To sum up, there are different kind of views about whether or not the main problem of human is to lose plant and animal species. In my perspective, governments and societies give equal attention to all environmental problems.