New parents should attend parenting courses to ensure the growth of their children.

It is sometimes argued that young parents should take part in child-care courses in order to provide a decent education for their offspring. While I agree with these programs, I do not believe that all parents should be required to join these activities. To embark on, to ensure their children will be well-cherished, parents are encouraged to come to these classes, which offer a great deal of precious knowledge. It is exemplified by a higher proportion of children who have good mental and physical health conditions that parents have quality time with them after making sense of their offspring when attending to these courses. Another reason is parents are required to have parenting skills such as food usage for children. In fact, numerous children are suffered from food-related diseases due to clueless about fresh food. Therefore, young couples are encouraged to attend these courses for a rich variety of benefits for their youngsters. However, these aforementioned reasons can be seen as the opposite angle. Every child has their own needs or demerits and with the advancement of technology, parents can get access to a fair amount of information instead of splashing out on child-care courses. Moreover, people can ask someone who has much experience in raising children like grandparents since they have lived for many years and have brought up their own offspring. In conclusion, while I agree with this assertion that parenting classes are beneficial for the development of a child, I do not believe wholeheartedly that educational opportunities for young parents in young households play an important role.