It is said that people's life now is becoming more and more stressful. What are the causes and how to solve it?

People currently are more under the pressure due to the economy flourish leaps and bounds. There are some reasons behind this point of view and some several solutions should be proposed to reduce this real situation. There are two primary reasons why people are often exhausted. One reason is that individuals have to face with the hectic schedule to keep abreast of information and improve own knowledge. Because of the state-of-the-art facilities is being offered into daily life and the more competition in the workplace which account for over half of their spare time. Another reason is the duty of supporting a family including taking care of parents and give their offspring a decent education. They have to be consumed with earning money to finance their family. Feasible solutions should be produced to tackle these aforementioned problems so that people would have a laid-back attitude. The first measure would be people should set aside time to play sport, join in the sports club. It cannot deny the fact that sport not only helps them get into shape but also make them be full of beans. Additionally, individuals should achieve work-life balance. Although money is important, health is believed to be much more crucial. In conclusion, various measures can be taken to tackle the stress that individuals are facing to.