Never, never give up, means to keep trying and never stop working for your goals.

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that human beings put their efforts to experience success throughout history despite trials and tribulations in everyday life. Indeed, achieving success is one of critical utmost importance life goals that people bend over backwards to reach. Stemming from this fact a relevant question that is a moot point is whether people should make an effort constantly in order to be successful. Due to controversial nature of this question there is not a general agreement on this issue. I am, however, to a great extent of the conviction that not until people try hard for their goals can they make a progress day in day out. In the ensuing paragraphs some convincing reasons will be delineated to elaborate my personal stance. To commence with, there is no doubt that human beings have multitude goals for their future life and hardly can they achieve them without being persistent. Generally phrased, life goals make people decide their path and being successful in their personal life. As a matter of fact, stop working and never keep trying might have deleterious effects on people' s lives. For instance, according to a study conducted in my country, a plethora of people who have neglected their future life goals, ran into a huge and serious problem and overwhelmed by stress owing to the fact that life goals could guarantee people' s success. To elucidate more on this issue, if human beings want to ensure their future life, they should make a plan and life goals and have a hard-working attitude to reach their goals. Another reason that should not go unnoticed is that keep trying through hard working attitude provide an opportunity for people to enhance their self-confidence. To put it in other word, when people do not have any plan in their lives, they will suffer from paucity of self-esteem due to the fact that life without goals seem to be paralyzed and people could not keep their incentive to go on. Going into the depth, make plans and goals not only can develop people' s confident but also provide fertile ground for people not to do something wrong. However, what was alluded to above can' t be overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the countless merits it has, indisputably, keep trying and never stop working might not be useful and effective due to the fact that crowds of goals need deep and precise thought. In fact, without thinking wisely and a sound decision hard working would be sheer waste of time. Nonetheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale. In light of reasons elaborated, I reiterate that life goals are of utmost importance goals that could provide an opportunity for people to be successful and ensure their future life.