Neuclear power is a necessary evil. Despite the potential human and environmental consequences of radioactive fallout, nuclear energy is a genuine alternative to non-renewable energy sources lke oil and coal, which are quickly running out. In short, the benifits of nuclear power far outweigh the risks of using it.

Nowadays, non-renewable energy sources are running out which will cause a mere change in the daily lives of the public. As a replacement for the non-renewable and radioactive resources, nuclear power will be a better substitute in my opinion. Though there are disadvantages underlying by the use of nuclear power function, the advantages are outweighing the cons of using it. One of the advantage is that, firstly, if it can substitute the non-renewable energy sources like oil and coal, which are devastating day by day, there will be no vehicle running on the roads or tracks in future. But, if they are getting replaced by the nuclear resource, it would be great for not stopping the running vehicles through which our daily chores are not done. The second example of advantage is that, if the power is replacing the fuel, there would be no pollution even in the environment and can get modernized charging vehicles. Though it is dangerous in nature, certain limitations regarding the usage and legal permissions should be strictly imposed to use the nuclear power. This could merely help in eradicating the over or unnecessary management. If the responsible bodies stop taking action on everything which need some observance, the public and even the world will suffer a lot by stop doing the regular chores which causes our country lag in the development perspective. We would be much better off supporting researchers who are developing new energy forms, and new ways of managing our lifestyles to consume less by subjecting ourselves to the changes. I conclude that, the substitution of nuclear energy with coal and oil is a good alternative. Although there are disadvantages, they should be overcome by imposing the laws and actions. The changes in environment by reduction in pollution through the charged vehicles by not stopping them from consumption is a better option rather than keeping quiet as there are some risks to overcome.