Name a person who has influenced you and explain why that influence was important. Include details and examples to support your explanation.

Wearing a uniform at some workplaces is a compulsory these days and it is becoming more popular. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of wearing homogeneous clothes on the job. There is a plethora of benefits of wearing uniform. First of all, when employees wear uniforms they feel discipline, which is the most imperative role in any company 's growth. After that, if an organisation has an inflexible clothing policy, then it is a good walking advertisement. For instance, employees finish their job, went out, everyone can see the logo of the company and the name of the company, which is a free advertisement. Then, having a uniform, can be time saving. For example, in the morning, there will no confusion of 'what to wear'. Furthermore, an orderly clothing creates team unity, workers act as a team and working as a team to produce more products. Last but not the least, it can be budget friendly, employees do not need to spent money on shopping clothes for work. The drawbacks are that it can be boring, normally folks do not like to wear the same clothes every day. Because change is a law of nature. Also, a regular clothing can effected on person's self expression and the individual. Thus, people have their own choices. To conclude, I would like to say that a dress code is very essential these days in the workplace. There are more advantages than disadvantages of systematic clothes in the management. In the future, more companies will adopt this policy.