Museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and work of art by using a computer. with this opinion?

In this technological world, some people do not believe in museums and craft galleries. They think these historical places collections and their things will not be needed because these can be available to see by using a computer. But, From my point of view, it is completely Ignorable. I do not agree with this peple. Although, This is the 21st century with so high tech technology, I completely disagree with whom which has not any respect for this place. I disagree with this statement. Firstly, THe museums and art galleries have included the subject related to our history. For example, The Indian-Pakistan war pictures, Where the Indian army defeated them. Also, It includes the great members who participated in our freedom fights. Those freedom fighters such as "The Mahatma Gandhi", "The Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel", "Bhagat Singh", and many others too. Furthermore, In the art galleries, It includes the most valuable painting and sketches from our artist like " M. F Hussain", Who has the greatest artist in the entire world. In addition, The Museums include historical currency, Our Maharajas Pictures some antique things and also some poems which were written by our great writers like " The Rabindranath Tagore" who written our national anthem and many others who has done their marvellous work for our country. Secondly, These Museums and craft galleries are also known as a tourist place. Therefore, International visitors are frequently seen these places while they were coming here for a picnic and gain knowledge in our country too. Moreover, This economy is an advantage for our country's perspective too. Because, The tourism is the backbone of the country's economy. That's why that place is promoted by the our film star and some legends as an ambassador. To conclude, The world is nowadays engaged with the use of technology and from that their life is quite easy and they enjoy a lot from that. But, Apart from that, The museums and art and craft galleries will be pivotal and needed for our historical moments and our history which we are connected with it. I totally agree with my decision above all the statements.