Museums and art galleries should concentrate on local works rather than showing the cultures or artworks from other countries.

In the recent times, the idea that artificially intelligent robots will take over jobs is gaining traction. While it is perfectly possible for computers to perform menial jobs, it's unlikely they will be able to accomplish the tasks that require human intervention. This essay will ponder why all jobs can't be done by computers. Robots might eventually take over the jobs that do not require complex and critical human thinking. Because having robots in the workforce is far more advantageous than having humans, since they can work relentlessly without having to experience any physical exhaustion like their human counterparts. Moreover, you don't have to go through the process of recruiting and training which are often time consuming. And the best part is we don't have to pay robots. In united states itself many employees lost their jobs due to automation. Cost effectiveness and the ease of management are the key reasons robots will flourish in work places in the near future. On the other hand, it is simply impossible to enlist robots in the work that requires human touch. These jobs include medicine, education, counselling to name a few. It is simply illogical to expect a computer managed robot to perform the things that involve critical and analytical thinking which are major traits of a human mind. So, it is unlikely, at least in the near future to produce robots that accurately represent human intellect and logical thinking. To conclude, there is every possibility that robots will eventually replace all the unskilled jobs, but it is unlikely that robots will ever take over the jobs that needs the emotional intelligence of a human being. Ultimately, not many jobs are safe with the advancements in the fields of artificial intelligence and robotics.