Motorways help people travel quickly and cover long distances but they also cause problems. What are the problems of motorways and what solutions are there?

At present days some people try to avoid travelling by plane or train. They prefer cars in order to manage their travel freely. Motorways advantaged to help drivers to get to destinations quickly. However, it causes set some problems like destroying vegetation and help in emergency situations. This essay is going to present these problems and solutions for them. At first, let's discuss why motorways become more dangerous for journeys. Essential is there are not enough road signs with appropriate speed limits. We used to see roadway signs every corner in cities, but in motorways you cannot face them frequently. So, without alarm speed limit drivers will try to overtake others or add speed, it gives rise to accidents and heavy traffics. The solution for this problem can be more than one. For instance, setting up special way signs about speed limits, patrol and sensors for controlling them. Also, it is better to punish drivers who will try to break the rules. In addition to the information above the next drawback is that motorways are not specialized to emergency situation and first aid. For example, if drivers got into the accident, he would not get help minutely or if his car ran out of petrol, he would wait till other drivers decide to help him. In fact, these problems seem insignificant, but it's important setting up emergency equipment: petrol station. Special areas for primary care of charging or signals. At last, in order to build motorway builders destroy the environment. As we can observe in lane edge not many plants. We know that vegetation important to avoid air pollution, so companies responsible for roadway should pay attention to the surrounding area, the same way they should avoid special green zones with rare species of animals. To summarize, as it was mentioned above more motorways are very convenient on the other hand, they have the disadvantages such as destroyed vegetation. All possible solutions were presented in this essay and hopefully in the future the government will pay attention improving the idea of motorways.