Most people think that money cannot buy happiness. Why is happiness difficult to define? How can people achieve happiness?

Every company has their own priorities and expectations, from their employees. Some corporations demand its staff members to be well dressed. Whereas, other firms only value the workmanship. In this essay we will discuss why it is necessary in a corporate world to wear better outfits, but why more importance should be given to standard of performance. Each individual should have an amazing dressing sense if the company were to look professional. Because, faculties with smart outfits will not just indicate the discipline, but also good harmony in the work environment. In addition, this will also leave a long lasting first impression in the minds of customers, thus indirectly helping the business grow. To illustrate, a recent survey conducted in India shows that common people tend to prefer shops, hotels, and banks whose workers are nicely dressed. Admittedly, organisations have valid reasons to expect their wage-earners to be smartly dressed. On the contrary, appearance is irrelevant if an employee struggles to deliver the quality work. Moreover, not all the companies prioritise outlooks of its members. However, every business unit appreciates the skill and productivity a staff has to offer. For example, an IT professional is only required to come up with a bug free code with high sustainability. Similarly, a surgeon's task is to carry out surgeries with utmost accuracy, without endangering patients' life. Finally, employer's just consider the quality of deliverables to evaluate a performer. To conclude, some occupations might require staff members to present themselves attractively in order to please the customers, but this will not be a sole criteria considered in evaluating the annual appraisals. In my opinion, workers should be rated only based on their performance, regardless of their dressing style.