Most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What is the factors contributing to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

It is obvious that a large number of individuals used majority of their adulthood at their office, while work pressure is an essential section of adult life. The element that promotes work achievement is high pay jobs, and also enthusiastic in job is the anticipation of sense of wellbeing for all employees. One major aspect that is responsible for works fulfilment is astronomical salary. This is because when a worker received a high pay he or she would be motivated and happy to work harder. Take for example, an employee who works in a reputable company that pays enormous salary is always different from those that work in a small organisation in terms of work satisfaction. As a result of this, those working in a big firm worked harder with motivation. Thus, they appreciate their works with huge amount of salary. However, the authentic excitement for job enjoyment is that workers have enthusiastic in their job. The reason is that, employee would not mind the pay or gain that is on the job, but they are interested in the work because of the pleasure they derived from it. Take for instance, Adekoya, who is an actor, in his interview said that he derived happiness from acting, which has always made him the happiest person on earth. Hence, workers should have sence of wellbeing for work. In conclusion, many people invest the important time of their life in working, jobs enjoyment is a crucial component of employees life. large pay is a factor that promotes job happiness while zealous is a truthfull suspense of jobs fulfilment for every employee.