Most people have forgotten the meaning behind traditional or religious festivals; during festival periods, people nowadays only want to enjoy themselves. with this opinion?

Some people argue that we do not have to remember the basic meaning of festivals, and that most of us good opportunities to having fun. I agree that satisfaction also significant during festival times, I disagree that people have forgotten what these festival means. On the one hand, religious and traditional festivals have a certain crucial role in society. In Uzbekistan, Eid is an obvious example of a festival period when people are most concerned linked to shopping, giving and receiving presents, cleaning their homes and enjoying traditional meals with their families. However, some people look forward to Eid, than a time to practice religion. Similar behaviour can be seen during other festivals, such as Navruz. People associate this vocation with planting trees, cooking a variety of meals, and going to events in local parks, in other words, the enjoyment is people’s primary goal. On the other hand, I disagree with this argument that the original meaning of such festivals has been forgotten. In Uzbekistan middle school, children should learn in detail about the religious reasons for celebrating Eid, Baroat day and different types of festivals within other religions. For instance, late Ramadan, adults organizes a large party to devote old people and they remember the memory of their previous forefathers. Families also play a vital role in passing knowledge about religious festivals to the next generation. Briefly, people generally learn behind this occasion at an early age. In conclusion, whereas people want to enjoy during