Most of the people accept that we now live in a globalized world but not everyone agrees that this is beneficial.

In this contemporary nature, everything turned into globalized like scientific development, transporting, investing trends, cultures and environment. And people experienced the new ambience of the world because of this globalisation. It has double- sword development. On the one hand, improvements are necessary in our world like globalization because it has positive developed especially people can go anywhere in the earth and he can enjoy the new prospects of life. In other words, students and labour easily move to other places and they settled there. A study, for instance, conducted by Queens University reported that people migration increased by 45%. Furthermore, country can improve the financial economy through exports and imports. On the other hand, despite above benefits, some problems arise like the economic crisis. This is because country's expanding their business sectors into other areas like USA. For example, USA experienced financial crisis in 2009 and eventually 11 countries got many problems in their GDP. Another effect is danger may arise from culture and language, too. This is because people may prefer to learn international languages like English for their business and study needs, so eventually they ignore the domestic language and culture. Moreover, poorer people do not access the basic technology so that globalization is not all useful for them. In my opinion, it has lots of negative development like tensions may arise between social and political groups because of inequality. In conclusion, although it has both developments, drawbacks are more than the benefits like cultures and languages in danger, political and social tensions may arise.