Most modern families have both parents working as a result children spend less and less time with their parents. What is the reason for this? What problems can this cause?

Presently, most of the parent's are willing to work in a reputed company. Besides, they may earn a plenty of money, but they were not able to spend sufficient amount of time with children. In this essay, I will debate on the reasons for taking such a decision and problems caused by that decision and suggest my opinion. Interestingly, most of the parent's were interested in doing a job because their dream was to fulfil their children's need. Moreover, they had to work for an extra-hour in a multi-national company, even though it does not help them in establishing a special bond. If the public was willing to gift their children a luxurious gift, they were not taught anything in life. A research stated that 90% of students in the developed nations had addicted to purchase foreign brands, though their income was too low. On the other hand, people, who spend a lot of time in an office, do not know their family problems. Indeed, these people just act as an A. T. M machine between their children. Though the student does not know how to respect the elders, they just treat them as a machine. For instance, a student should know the value of a thing or relation unless they had experienced the importance of an item or a person. In the conclusion, a likely reason why most of the public is interested to work in various companies because it helps them to purchase a multitude of things and fulfil their desire. Therefore, the children may not know the value of the items and relations in the society. I believe that a student should learn how to respect others instead of calculating the price for each object.