Most large companies nowadays operate multinationally. Should their enterprises offer help to their employees and local citizens?

Is is undeniable fact that multinational companies are more and more popular in recent years. From my perspective, these business have to be responsible for local people, and the support of these companies is necessary for their worker and local inhabitants. To begin with, there are variety of reasons why the responsibility of large companies of many nations plays a key role toward local communities. First and foremost, natural environment could be poluted by corporation when building or manufacturing. For example, running factories, disposing waste, and simply using air conditioners are main reasons which lead to the air and water pollution. Therefore, they have to take responsibility for placing restriction on the level of contaminants released to protect the local environment. In addition, paying tax on schedule is extremely a important obligation of multinational associations. If they do not obey, they will violate the national laws, and indirectly deprive benefits’ inhabitants which they are well-deserved to reap. On the other hand, companies composed of several nationalities should help their workforce and local individuals because of following reasons. Firstly, educating for their employees could raise the quantity of their products. To be more specific, labors will work more effectively when having knowledge about the products which they manufacture and the equipment which they use on the daily basis. Secondly, those of corporation must ensure health for their wage earners by safe working conditions and paying suitable salaries for them. As a matter of fact, some dangerous problems must be avoided such as child labour, starvation wages, and unsafe working conditions. In conclusion, the operation of multinational large companies is crucial for economical development. However, I belive that having responsibility for people living in local nations and helping then as well as workforce is significantly essential.