Childhood obesity has become a serious problem in many countries. Explain the main causes and effects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions.

Children seem to enjoy eating unhealthy food and playing video games which have various negative effects stemmed from this. This problem will solve if all efforts gather from people and government. Perhaps the major overweight problem is a poor diet, which this junk food and soft drinks contain a high amount of fat and sugar such as hamburgers, chips, and soft drinks. Added to this the lack of exercise or physical activity resulting from excessive watching TV and play a video game, meaning that children may have a risk of diseases such as diabetes, heart disease, and obesity. There also concerns about play computer games of reflexes due to chat on the internet which often addicted to social media. The most alarming physical impact of such activities is possible the risk of obesity or inadequate development, meaning children become obsessed with this unhealthy life and unfit. This will undermine their system, which has more illnesses when they have grown up. In addition, there is a psychological impact often accompanies this lifestyle that younger people have no confidence about their shape and be socialized and make a relationship in school, so instead of that, they may become an introverted person. On the other hand, the increasing numbers of obesity among younger that will put high pressure on hospitals, which will be many people do not find a bed to a cure. Turning to a possible solution, perhaps the immediate step would be to promote more active lifestyles through exercise regimen and sports programs which would help to detoxify the lifestyle of children affected. This could be done through sponsorships of sports, or take part in competitive events such as races and matches, hopefully to ameliorating the physical effect of unhealthy habits. For instance, if the sports champion or figureheads speak out about these dangers, the message may well get through to younger. Second potential remedies for the danger of having obesity, it is the responsibility' s parents for making sure that they have a healthy diet, and control what they eat and prefer. For example, if parents let their children eat fast food, it must cut the amount of those meals to once a week or a month. The following step is to encourage children to follow a healthy diet. In conclusion, the risk of obesity among children has increased in the present due to consuming a lot of junk food. The possible solutions will take years to put them in an action. In the future, it might involve stronger education about the changes and the health benefits of more active purists.