Nowadays, most large companies operate multinationally.

In this commercial world, several quality of product reaches every corner of the world due to foreign companies. Numerous firms have entered in various countries to carry out their business. I strongly believe that those organizations have duties towards societies which they conduct. On the one hand, when the large organization going into the market places or area, they create job opportunities to the people of host countries and provide skills. For example, Mc Donald Company gains their markets within their own country as well as moving in overseas. While setting up the business in other nations, they hire people of host country. Move over, they minimize the unemployment rate by giving jobs to them. Not only that, they teach different sets of skill and techniques that enable them to perform better result. Global Company bring varieties of goods and services where customers can have choice to choose the best one. Every item will be available and sufficient to the consumers. For instance, Tasla Company conducts business in several parts of the nation where they supply high class of vehicles and providing excellent services to the customers. The living Stranded of people will change due to the light of multinational firms. Henceforward, price of the goods will be lower compared to local business and also quality of the product selling in the market. To summarize, even though intercontinental organization have negative impacts on the local businesses, still they produce better goods and give effective services to the consumers. Hence, it generates employment possibility.