Most large companies nowadays operate multinationally. Should their enterprises offer help to their employees and local citizens?

Shopping malls are the places where youngsters prefer to spend their leisure activity. Due to the growing popularity of the malls mostly in every city and frequently changing global trends in the world of fashion, youngsters desire to look like celebrities, therefore spend an enormous amount of time and money on shopping. Although, buying goods is not a bad thing to consider as it boosts the economy, I think that youngsters should be motivated to have other hobbies than shopping. Annually, hundreds of shopping malls are built. This is due to the high demand for fashionable goods by young people. Fashion trends change every season, and these trends are promoted by the renowned people. To look stylish like celebrities youngsters spend a lot of their time in the shops. For instance, the recent research published in the Vogue magazine revealed that such consumption behaviour of the young people is influenced by famous people. Thus, to stay stylish youngsters prefer shopping to other activities. Nevertheless, most of youngsters spend their money on the things they actually don't need. Marketing researches call such behaviour impulse buying. For instance, when my friend sees a dress in the shop of the style she will never wear but it is of a high fashion, she will buy it. This would lead to the waste of money and time instead of spending them for better purposes. Hence, youngsters should be encouraged to spend their pastime doing competitive sports or intellectual activities such as reading or drawing. To conclude, while shopping does not have any detrimental effects on the youngsters, they should spend their time and money carefully not to have by regrets in the future.