Most centuries important part of education have remained such as reading, writing and Math with the advent of computer. some people think that computers can be made as fourth skill to be added to the list. What extent agree ot disagreee

In Modern era, education is important part of life full stop in that time reading, writing and Maths important for student but computer is also basic need for students while other think computer is also important for schools I agree with former statement. I will discuss my views with upcoming paragraphs. < br> & nbsp; < br> In modern era, every schools give best knowledge to students such as writing, reading, maths. Students bring lots of knowledge, but thr computer& nbsp; & nbsp; is most important part of life. every institute& nbsp; give knowledge of computer to students. Because nowadays, & nbsp; thr person& nbsp; doing all work on computer, they donot doing work manually like acccounting, billing. Because& nbsp; thr technology& nbsp; is very fast so if the institute give& nbsp; knowledge of computer to students. So the people& nbsp; bring much confidence in our life and they donot threat for compitition of fast face life. < br> < br> Furthermore, there are many multinational companies are in my country. it provide lot of opportunities to Peoples for computer jobs. if a person have knowledge of computer and a company give job to person you will a computer is inhance our knowledge because you fast face life, technology give lots of things, every work is depend on computers. < br> < br> In paradoxical side, education is essential for human if the person have knowledge of computer so the person has stand in good position in our life it is school, colleges providing good knowledge of computer so the student do not threat any condition of life