most artist and low salaries and should therefore receive funding from the government in order for them to continue with their work.

Artists are a group of creative individuals in society. Nowadays, a great percentage of artists earn very low wages and it is considered that in order to continue their work they should receive a fair amount from the government. To a great extent I agree with this statement. To begin with, the foremost reason why the artist should collect funds from the government is that, the art industry also lending a hand to improve the economy of the respective country. Art works reflect the culture of the nation thus it attracts the tourist to visit and experience masterpiece works. Hence, The tourist industry gain advancement that results in the development of a nation's economy. For example, several paintings, creative statues and so on catch the attention of travellers to consider the place as their destination. So government investment to the artist, encourage to out bring various artistic creations. Moreover, to a great extend artist are an asset to the country and many individuals, ignoring their talents due to the less earning from art fields. Several people doing different jobs without any satisfaction as because of the lack of perfect platform and enough funds. For example, in present days, many youngsters are interested in different forms of arts such as drama, music, painting and so on. But the low wages, sometimes does not allow to become perfect in their works and talents. Therefore, the ministry supports might encourage individuals to fulfil their artistic goals. To conclude, craft forms and works are linked with culture. Many persons in the society withdraw themselves due to the poor income from it. Thus, financial funds receiving from power are a great boon to encourage them to produce creative art works.