Some people think that the best way to stay fit is joining a gym or health clubs. While others think That doing everyday activities such as walking or climbing stairs is enough.

Living in a healthy lifestyle is a vital need for everyone. To stay fit and fine for that, a few people give more preference to join the gyms and health clubs. However, others perceive that following persistent everyday workout are enough to keep our immunity strong and healthy. Therefore, I would discuss both aspects of the statement and the later with my own opinion. Now a days there are a number of sports which are provided in the health clubs, people can choose whichever sport they want to do to make themselves fit and healthy, especially when all these activities come under expert supervision or well trained coaches. Moreover, they can get free suggestions regarding their well-being and diet from the trainers, but only after paying good amount of money for membership card. These kind of facilities or workouts only possible for the individual, who agree to follow their instructions strictly, who do not feel any difficulty to change their daily routine or eating habits and one can able to pay for all charges. On the opposing side, everyday activities are well sufficient to keep the body healthy by following certain activity like climbing stairs instead of using the elevator. If the body maintains these routines reluctantly then, they do not need to spend their money on fitness clubs. These activities are also echoed friendly like if they give more importance to walking for short distance work rather than using a vehicle, with this we can alleviate air and noise pollution to some extend. In addition, jogging in the park provides fresh air and beautiful nature view and to the other side, running on treadmills only comes with the smell of sweat. To sum up above arguments, everyday activities are more affordable because by following them the human can save his time, money and the environment too.