More people decided to have children in their later age than in the past Why Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages

Many people feel bad about deductions of taxes from their salaries. They feel that their hard-earned salaries should be retained by them rather than paying a hefty amount to the local government as a tax. In my point of view, I disagree with this statement. Furthermore, I will explain some of the advantages that we earn by paying taxes. To start with, most individuals are unaware that taxation provides them many sorts of benefits. By paying monthly tax, a person can get subsidies on education fees for children, rebates on properties, which are sold by the government. Furthermore, this will also help in building a better infrastructure of cities by building new roads and public transport such as metro, buses and railways. Therefore, it is important to understand the value of tax, which is paid to the government. Secondly, the government forms many policies to provide benefits to its state people. These policies are funded from the taxes which the society pays to them, but in return the government offers many schemes to its society. For instance, through taxes, government gives many loans to people who need it. Additionally, many times such policies may help us in case of emergency like medical insurance, which we might need in case of any misfortune. Thus, it is a right of everyone to use their taxes in a form of government policies and schemes. To conclude, I would state that taxation is an important part of income and people should not treat it as a burden. In fact, people should take advantage of the facilities and policies provided by the government to them in return.