415 describe something you own which is very important to youyou should say: where you got it fromhow long you have had itwhat you use it forand explain why it is so important to you

It is common nowadays to buy or download an e-book from the internet and study. Many people find this is a better approach than studying from books from the libraries. In my view, digital technology cannot replace the traditional way of studying in the libraries. Furthermore, in this essay, I am going to discuss some of my arguments related to it. Firstly, digital screens are not convenient sources for studying and learning, as it put stress on the eye. It is common that people take short breaks in between, which distracts attention from reading. Additionally, the noise and surrounding while understanding texts from the book might not be suitable as compare to the calm and noise-free libraries. Therefore, studying in libraries provide an atmosphere which can be more focused to understand. Nevertheless, affording laptops and costs related to it, is not in everyone’s budget. As the demand for digital books and gadgets are rising, the prices of it is on the high as well. To illustrate, many middle and lower class families cannot afford such digital gadgets to everyone in their families. On the other hand, public libraries are a free source of education, which can be access by everyone. This states that the values of public libraries are very crucial in societies. To conclude, it is important to understand that libraries amongst the public has their own values, which serves to all individuals and creates a unique reading atmosphere. Therefore, such libraries should be maintained well and updated for the audience.