Popular events like the football world cup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way. with this opinion?

Nowadays, the competition between individuals in a particular job is growing. Young and elderly have to compete for the same available vacant spot. Apart from increasing unemployment and poverty in certain age groups, this essay will also mention some possible suggestions to solve this crisis. Rising competition between seniors and youth lead to unemployment and poverty. Companies tend to hire young people as they are satisfied to work with a lower salary. Therefore, this will lead to reject seniors and increase the unemployment rate in a certain age group, especially 50-65, which will create poverty among them as they are the individuals who have the biggest family. Furthermore, hiring only youth will lead to redundancy in older people and most companies will face greater challenges and may result in their failures because they substitute the most experienced individuals with naïve amateur ones. After the Iraq war, institutions start to hire only young individuals as their wages where half of the seniors and, therefore, more than 70% of these companies face bankruptcy and many families suffer from poverty. However, every crisis comes with possible solutions. Companies should assign balanced seats between elderly and young people so they can benefit the experience as well as gain some profit by hiring low salaries individuals. In addition to this, the government should consider reducing the age of retirement so neither older people, nor their families will suffer from financial issues. Moreover, by doing this, some elderly can afford to start their own private business which creates more vacancies to all age groups. A survey shows that there are more private business and more spots in counties where the retirement age is less. In conclusion, the competition between elderly and young individuals for the same job is an increasing problem that may lead to unemployment, poverty and business failure. However, reducing the age of retirement and offering balanced seat for all age groups are possible solutions.