More and more schools allow fast-food restaurants to sell their products to their students. Is it a positive or negative development?

In today’s life, there is a wide range of people under flexible environment, while others are exposed to stressful conditions. It is inadvisable to proceed with any job, If the employer is not taking into account the vital paths required in convincing their employees to continue their jobs properly. In this essay, I am going to address the contributing factors to work satisfaction which is in terms of working hours, salaries and graduates. It has been essential to understand individual commitments to exclude this particular fellow from 9 to 5 working hours. For example, some people cannot be punctual at the office because they have disabled daughter or son, who could not be able to travel to school independently. Therefore, it is important to change the original time schedule to give these people flexibility. So this type help will give them job contentment. The fact that could be denied and encourage the employee remarkably is the reliable salaries in addition to promotions to highly achievable workers. For example, if a worker can fix the broken machines, it is illogical to not to award anything in return to this worker. Therefore, if award this worker, he will be grateful and more confident about his job. Awarding and reasonable salaries are essential elements to job satisfaction. It is essential to accommodate right person at work on the right place according to their degree or certificate. If an individual has graduated as an accountant, It is unrealistic to perform a job as a carpenter. One of the consequences of that is the worker in not going to like his job because there is a connection between his profession and occupation. To conclude, If every worker is able to take part in a job which suits him financially, vocationally and academically, it could contribute to climbing the career ladder successfully.