More and more people want to buy famous brands with clothes, car and other items. What are the reasons? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, it has been believed by many people that boys and girls must get education in a different school environment. On the other hand, co- education preferred over single schooling. In my perspective, both are equally important and actually needed to ameliorate the overall development in both the sex. This essay will delve into both the aspects with relevant examples in support of my view. To commence with, In mixed schools the fear of the opposite sex has been found very less. To continue with, boys and girls are able to perform as a team and handle the situation with aplomb which leads to better physical as well as mental growth. Not only this, but also it has been observed that the respect towards each other grows and they able to understand the real meaning of friendship altogether. According to experts, people those who belong to mixed schools are found more co-operative in working ambience compared to single schools. Hence, it's crucial to go through training in such school which actually brings more zest and confidence. Moreover, the single sex schools are having their own value. To exemplify, a boy or a girl score marks with flying colours indeed. Furthermore, students are more involved to studies and according to the recent empirical research, it has been found that each year toppers mostly belong to the single sex institute. Having said that, there are some shortcomings are also associated with single schooling, for instance, the ego as well as connection errors which are actually found lethal for working careers in a long run. Nevertheless, it's really important to get rid over gender biases and work with hand in hand. In a nutshell, weighing both sides of the argument, I strongly opine that the co - schooling is indispensable compared to single schooling. Its actual need of the hour to break the concept of gender differences. In essence, to be very honest, education with self respect is necessary.