More and more people today are drinking sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons for these and what are the solutions?

Food choice of a person has been drastically changed as the times spends. People prefer to drink such sugar-based drinks because of various reasons, including test and appearance. There are solutions which create awareness to avoid drinks, including providing the better option and to prevent the health issues. To begin with, Number of people has been started to drink, which contain high sugar level. One of the important reasons is that test of such drinks is delicious. This type of product cannot be avoided by the foodie people as they like to try a different type of test in their routine life. For example, in recent times the younger one visit to various café containing a drink, which was a combination of various fruit pulps and chocolates. Moreover, some of the restaurant represents these drinks in an innovative manner as a result, they attract more people towards to try such things. Thus, use of such drinks is increasing; having different test and looks. On the other hand, there are some steps has been taken by the individuals to avoid the excessive use of such drinks. Firstly, this drink should be avoided by introducing new drinks having good taste, but which contains less sugar. This will help to boost the energy of the person. For instance, research conducted shows that lemon water helps to make a person feel fresh, even helps to body which provides certain minerals. Furthermore, Having the frequent access of such drinks invites health issues such as, diabetes, increased blood pressure. The government should start an awareness program to show the impact of this drink. In conclusion, most of the people like to test the different food and appearance as; start to drink which contains high sugar. To control these access government should create another option also create awareness of its effect on the health.