More and more people relying on private car as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problem overreliances on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution

In the salad days, myriads of people relying on cars as a mode of transportation. A sea change has been witnessed that no people practice personal car before. In this essay, we would elucidate some complication which occurs due to over dependence on cars along with a handful of remedial measures. TRAN To commence with, there are myriads of trouble generate due to excess usage of cars. First and foremost is a health problem as people more depend on the car, so it reduces the physical activities. Thus, recently the dispute of obesity day by day increasing. Secondly, excess of everything is bad! Similarly, over handling of four wheeler is harmed as it increases the pollution. If the number of cars in increasing definitely effect the environment. It affects the health as well as the surrounding. Moreover, the problem of traffic jam is also increasing. I would like to quote an epitome that a survey conducted last year by Times of India newspaper regarding to finding the reason why traffic jam is increasing so result shows that everyone prefer their own ride which had a profound impact on traffic as rising the number of cars. Undoubtedly, ever lock has a key! Similarly, every complication has some solution. Firstly, if people use shared ride, then the number of cars fallen on the road which is good for the environment as well as for us. Secondly, bureaucrats introduced some campaigns to educate the people about the disadvantage of fully depend upon the car and aware them about the health problem they suffer if the used cars in excess. To recapitulate, I would like to infer that government and individual both go hand in hand, they put their best feet forward together in order to curb the menace. Using own personal ride has a lot of detrimental impact.