More and more people are relying on their private cars as a major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over-reliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

Transportation is one method of travelling from one place to another place. Many goods are also export or import with the help of transportation. Numerous people are dependent on the own vehicle such as car, motorcycle, cycle so on. It creates many kind of difficulties for the others. I will discuss it's problem and solution in the upcoming paragraphs. Discussing the first problem is pollution. Due to increase number of private transportation pollution is also burgeon day by day. For instance, In the many countries pollution is huge reason of increase the rate of diseases such as asthma, heart diseases. As result, Increased death rate in the world. It will be reduced with the growing plant and also follow pulling method. Traffic is the second biggest reason of use private transportation. Nowdays, Everyone has own vehicle for traveling which cause increase traffic. To illustrate, In the modern time, Everyone does job and going to work with private vehicle. Consequently, Crowd is increased on the roads. To mitigate this problem, masses should use public transportation. To conclude, use of pulling and public transportation is the best method to face this type of problems. It also helps to reduce health diseases. Although, private cars have provided comfort, however it also has been increasing globalisation.