More and more people prefer to take online lectures. What is it’s negative and positive points.

The global world will become village just because of resources. Social Media turned into basic need of people in the modern era. The main advantage of online lectures to save the time. The other merit of this education is that the tuition fee is affordable. But some of the people think that students cannot get the concept by using such studies. This essay will explore how these two mega advantages can outweigh any disadvantage. Firstly, The Online studies worldwide easily accessible. One of the main merit of this learning that no single cost of transportation. As this discipline delivered through internet so no need to pay cash of motion from one place to another. For Example, A Report Published in DAWN News revealed that about 75% feel it is the most easiest way of getting knowledge. Don't need to move outdoor for lectures. Hence, online teaching advantages increase the last decade. This mega advantage can undermine any disadvantage. Secondly, In online courses, study creates confidence in the personality. This education removed the need of accommodation. As these studies connected via internet so anyone can take classes at home. For instance, A survey conducted by a State California University revealed that about 68% of the world population student used such types of service. Thus, it is very convenient and comfortable now a days. Finally, one of the biggest demerit that the teacher can't fully focused on all the students. As lot of student studies at the same time the learners lost the interest. Therefore, Not rated excellent way of teaching all over the World. But this problem can be solved by providing group task and feedback that must be given at the end of class. To Sum up, Online education delivered one lecture at a single time to the various students. It is less expensive and affordable with no need of transportation.