Many people decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it This they argue leads to a more satisfying working life

It is often thought by many that games and fun activities during school should just be a choice rather than compulsion while its thought by some that games should be an integral part of educational systems for children. While there are contrasting opinions amongst parents, I personally feel that sports should also be given equal emphasis during school. On One hand, Education definitely plays an important role in a child's life in shaping their career and to make them face the society with confidence. However, Educational Institutions focus more on studies rather than sports and fitness and this is being forced upon parents who often believe that fun activities can deter the progress of their child in this competitive world. Also, parents are of the opinion that good grades could fetch their children a brighter future and in turn ensures them a happy and luxurious life. While Studies are equally important, but not many understand that this could have an appalling effect on their kid's overall development. To Quote, there have been numerous cases of suicides amongst children due to the stress, anxiety and pressure from their parents. On the other hand, Sports and activities have become increasingly popular amongst students and parents in recent times. That said, parents have started realising that fitness and relaxation is extremely important, rather than forcing their wards to study hard. Recent trends suggest that people who play a certain sport or participate in fun activities have better logical thinking and understanding. While each kid has their own positives and negatives, sports provide a way out to keep them away from the stress and makes them brighter and to an extent create a career out of sports. For example, Football and tennis as a sport are becoming increasingly popular amongst children and they are eager to play which in turn keeps them fit and healthy. To Conclude, while education does provide a good career and a luxurious life for children, however sports and activities should be an integral part of a child's education in order to be healthy and stress-free