More and more people have to compete with young people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? what are the possible solutions?

In recent days, we can find a remarkable increase in conflict among the youngsters for the similar type of jobs. There are many reasons for the rise of these circumstances which will be discussed along with some solution in the remaining part of the essay. The over population in a country can be figured out to be one of the major problems resulting in a high competition among youngsters. Every year, with the increase in the number of graduates, their demand in the industry gets decreased. There are a few people who get into another domain to keep themselves engaged with any job but in vain. While others keep trying even with the small opportunities they are provided in their field of interest. The country's economic side is deeply affected by the prevailing unemployment condition which has to be rectified. The other problem arises due to the inaccurate decision of the students regarding their undergraduate studies. They fail to make a deep analysis regarding the scope and demand for a subject in the particular area in which they are willing to pursue, ultimately resulting in the lack of employment or less conflict in the field that has a low requirement. Here arises the rivalry between the freshers and the experienced, where only few opportunities are provided to the former one. In order to avoid these type of circumstances, one must make a prior study and analysis on the subject which he is interested to study. It can result in reduced competition and increased opportunity for everyone irrespective of their prior experience.