Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

These days, the number of crime that happens by young individuals are rising, which most of them back into the wrong upbringing methods adopted through parents. Teaching to parents is one of the ways that have a significant and undeniable role in the resolve of this issue. In this essay, I want to argue that how parenting awareness training can contribute to the falling crime rate. Firstly, it is intuitively obvious that having information about crime figures by mothers and fathers have a special influence on the nurture of children and teen in a household to be aware of offenses. The older should brush up awareness and skills of illegal acts and its punishment, and after that transfer them to youngers. It not only helps them to understand the existing laws, but they can also control their unlawful activities. For example, parents should be aware of violent conducts and its punishing, then teach to immature people about them to prevent crime. secondly, enhancing parenting skills in terms of control crime rate is an overt way to fight crimes. Since fathers and mothers are the core trainer of the young people in society they should have sufficient info-social skills to be able to manage their children. Experience has shown that parents who have been taught the right technique of coping with such problems are more successful than ones who use other techniques such as trial and error. In conclusion, as we know, prevention is better than remedy. Cutting the level of crime by parenting skills is a kind of prevent before it occurs. Indeed, parenting abilities have a markable role in the deterrent from committing a crime by younger people.