Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. with this view?

Nowadays, the question of whether extreme sports, like skydiving or skiing, should be banned or not have been receiving a great deal of public attention. . Although this prohibition appears plausible in some ways, extreme sports should be welcomed more. On the one hand, there are several reasons why vigorous sports should be banned. First, since the inherently dangerous nature of these kinds of sports can threaten lives, it should not be allowed to people. . In fact, participants are prone to suffering from unpredictably serious injuries, such as bone fractures or head trauma, which can be detrimental to their physical and mental health. Second, by taking part in these luxurious forms of sports, people have to pay a great amount of money. This means that entrance and insurance fees are prohibitively expensive, making them unaffordable to all people. However, many supporters of the idea that extreme sports bring great benefits. First, since the original purpose of those sports to consider as survival skills. For example, pilots need to know how to parachute when they know the accident occurs, which helps them save people’s lives. Second, by taking part in extreme sports help people increase their endurance, ability to solve unexpected problems. This means that every time people overcome a challenge, it is also a time when people overcome themselves, overcome their fears, which is beneficial not only for them to become more confident, conquer yourself but also to improve health, spirit. In conclusion, the degree of danger depends on experience. By managing yourself and staying safe will reduce the risk of danger.