More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can beextremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How cangovernments make urban life better for everyone?

News editors choose what information is going to be an advert on the chatterbox or print in the daily. There are several elements which affect these decisions. We became exhausted from hearing negative information. Thus, reporting of higher number of positive news is desirable. Many factors with the advantages and disadvantages of different types of news are elaborated upon in the upcoming paragraphs. Explaining the factors, there are several things which should be considered while choosing the articles which are to be published. In the democratic countries like India, there are many political parties. Because of their pressure on the media, editors can not broadcast the information by their own choice. Some people may get offended. For example, in my home country India, there are many advantages for several casts Which are listed in the constitution made by Javaharlal Nehru. Which is known by 'Reservation system'. Nowadays an individual of an open category is opposing that system. Articles of that debate can become offensive for citizens. Moreover, fake details should not be published. Therefore, certain criteria should be fulfilled by an editor before broadcasting or printing. Recently, an amount of negative events has increased. For instance, reports of crimes are rising day by day such as, cases of rape, robbery, murder and molestation. It can cause a bad impact on a person's brain. Thereby, it is necessary to decrease a number of bad accounts. Furthermore, it is desirable to give a good bulletin on the television and newspapers. Because the higher amount of good headlines can spread positivity in the population. To sum up, before broadcasting, an editor has to look after many factors because it will going to affect a person's state of mind. Thus, it would be beneficial to print and announce a positive bulletin rather than a negative one.