More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people say that raising the price of fast foods will solve the problems.

Obesity is becoming a major issue of the present time because numerous folks are reported as obese due to unusual eating habits. Certain people believe that, if the cost of junk will increase there will be declined in number of junk food consumers, thus, this how the problem will resolve. This essay will 70% concur with the above notion, but rest 30% not sure due to people's attitude, therefore, following essay will discuss how the increasing cost affects the number of people's eating habits and secondly, why some individual does not concern about the cost. On the one hand, primarily, the high price of fast food inhibits people from eating due to financial imbalance which can be affected by the wasting money on the unnecessary things. As a result, one would prefer to have home-made healthy cuisine rather than junk food. Hence, their life would become more fit and fine. For example, our forefathers had lived more than 80 years and their average life expectancy was 60 due to healthy and home-made cuisine. On the other hand, few folks do not care whether the price of the junk meals is rising or not, as far as they are happy and love to eat those kind of food. This is due to their wrong nurturing where their lack of information about the health and future problem by their guardian. For instance, a UK health department study has shown that 70% of children are unaware since childhood about the importance of fitness and thus they continue to eat random cuisine which satisfy their cravings. However, this kind of people are less in number or maybe they are rich so that they can afford it. In conclusion, As far as I can see, I do not think so, more than 30% people continue to eat unhealthy meals, because of the inflation. Nevertheless, if the government takes some actions toward the awareness program, then I definitely believe that there ill be a reduction in overweight problem.